Israel

ReignDown USA will be in Israel for a prayer, worship and personal repentance gathering on October 15, 2014 from 3:00 - 6:00 PM. ReignDown USA is called to unite followers of Christ, abandoning our political and religious differences, joining together and standing on God's promise for Israel.  

We would love to have you join the ReignDown USA gathering in Israel or by watching through Dish Network and the Internet.

A site for the Israel gathering has not yet been secured, but once it is secured we will provide the information so those who desire to join us in Israel may do so. One option for those traveling to Israel is to join a tour that will leave for Israel on October 13th and return back to the U.S. on October 24th. For more information on the tour, you may contact Jim Williams at jlwmkw6@aol.com or 623-523-7073. For all other questions, you may contact Gina Althof at gina@reigndownusa.com or 800-735-6917.

Other ways to participate with us on October 15th:

  • Dish Network will air the Israel gathering—we will announce the channel once we get closer to the date.
  • Live streaming from ReignDownUSA.com.

For those in the United States, the gathering will be at the following local times:

  • Eastern Standard Time – 7:00 - 10:00 AM
  • Central Standard Time – 6:00 - 9:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time – 5:00 - 8:00 AM

We ask for your prayers in securing our gathering site and we will post more information as it becomes available.

The Vision
Gatherings
Give